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Validate your 410-101 Exam Preparation with 410-101 Practice Test (Online & Offline) [Q73-Q93]

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Validate your 410-101 Exam Preparation with 410-101 Practice Test (Online & Offline)

Get all the Information About Facebook 410-101 Exam 2022 Practice Test Questions

NEW QUESTION 73
You are researching the launch of a new product and want to cross-sell to your current customer base to see if there is an audience that could be a good fit for the new product.
You need to better understand the behaviors, demographics, and investigate several audiences for your client.
Which audiences do you analyze in Audience Insights?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. You should research people connected to your Fan Page.
  • B. You should upload a customer database and analyze their behaviors.
  • C. People who have viewed a view post on your Fan Page.
  • D. You should research all users on Facebook with certain characteristics that match your target market.

Answer: A,D

Explanation:
Explanation
Audience Insights allows you to analyze and learn more about potential new markets and your current followers.
You can learn about their geography, demographics, lifestyle, purchase behavior, and much more.
As of 2018, you can NO LONGER analyze customer databases on Audience Insights.
Here is a list of audiences you can analyze in Audience Insights:

Here is an example of how insights report the information:

 

NEW QUESTION 74
Which of the following statements is true about in-stream video placement?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. Videos running on Facebook-only placement can be up to 90 seconds.
  • B. Videos on Facebook and Audience Network in-stream placement together can be up to 90 seconds.
  • C. Videos on Audience Network only in-stream placement must have at least 5 seconds.
  • D. Videos running on Facebook only in-stream placement can be up to 45 seconds.
  • E. Videos running on Audience Network only in-stream placement can be up to 180 seconds.

Answer: C

Explanation:
Explanation
Facebook in-stream:
* Video length: 5-15 seconds
* Objective: Video views, Reach, Brand awareness, and Post engagement
* Aspect ratio: Vertical (up to 9:16), Square (1:1), landscape (16:9)
Audience Network in-stream:
* Video length: 5-120 seconds when automatic placements is selected, 5-30 seconds when selecting in-stream placements on their own
* Objective (with automatic placements): Video views, Reach, Brand awareness, Post engagement, Conversions, Traffic, App installs, and Product catalog sales
* Objective (on its own): Video views
* Aspect ratio: Square (1:1) or landscape (16:9)
Facebook and Audience Network in-stream together:
* Video length: 5-15 seconds
* Objective: Video views
* Aspect ratio: Square (1:1) or landscape (16:9)

 

NEW QUESTION 75
What are the different placements you can select in a campaign?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Audience Network Rewarded Videos
  • B. Instagram Feed
  • C. Facebook Video Feeds
  • D. Facebook Messenger Sponsored Messages

Answer: A,B,C,D

Explanation:
Explanation
Below are all of the placement platforms and options you currently have on Facebook:

You should learn all placement options as a lot of questions will ask you supporting placements for each platform.

 

NEW QUESTION 76
Your were hired to run campaigns for an e-commerce store that has +100 products on their website. You've created a new product catalog to run remarketing campaigns; however, your pixel is not detecting the products while users view them.
What can you do to fix this issue?
(Select two that apply)
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. You need to associate the client's website pixel with the product catalog in the Business Manager.
  • B. You need to associate the client's website pixel with the product catalog in the Ad Account.
  • C. You need to create a new pixel and re-upload the product catalog.
  • D. You can use the Product Catalog Preferences API to pair your client's pixel with the product catalog.
  • E. You should run remarketing campaigns without the Facebook pixel.

Answer: A,D

Explanation:
Explanation
If you want to advertise to people who have already expressed an interest in your products, you can run dynamic ads from your catalog. Dynamic ads pair images and inventory information from your catalog with signals from a Facebook pixel, which tracks activity on your website. You can also run collection ads, such as Instant Experiences, where people discover and purchase products and services through immersive mobile experiences on Facebook and Instagram. Collection ads take information from your catalog and people can tap on items to learn more about them or browse similar items.
There are several error messages when using the pixel.
Error: Pixel is not paired with a product catalog
This warning suggests that the pixel is not paired with any product catalog. It is required to specify relationship between pixels and product catalogs. For this specific question, all you need to do is connect your product catalog with your client's pixel.
There are two ways to pair a catalog with a pixel:
Business ManagerFollow these steps to pair a catalog with a pixel using the Business Manager:
* Go to business.facebook.com
* Settings page
* Choose "Product Catalogs" on the left pane
* Press "Associate Pixels" button
* Associate pixels with your product catalog.
Product Catalog Preferences APIYou can use the Product Catalog Preferences API pair a catalog with a pixel.
Keep in mind that you associate a pixel and a product catalog in your Business Manager and not the Ad Account.

 

NEW QUESTION 77
n which platforms does the Facebook SDK work on?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. PHP
  • B. Unity
  • C. 3rd Party Tools
  • D. tvOS
  • E. iOS
  • F. Android
  • G. Javascript

Answer: A,B,C,D,E,F,G

Explanation:
Explanation
1. iOS: You can integrate iPhones and iPads.
2. Android: All Android phones and tablets.
3. JavaScript: Works well for social plug-ins, API calls, and implementing Facebook login.
4. PHP: You can use Facebook Graph API to use the SDK.
5. Unity: All games developed under this platform work well.
6. 3rd Party: Some 3rd party partners have specific SDKs'.
7. tvOS: Is Apple TV's SDK to integrate social sharing options.

 

NEW QUESTION 78
You just hired a new Social Media Manager. If you give him/her access to your Fan Page as administrators, will they also have ownership of the Fan Page?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. No, since they are employees and not administrators at the Business Manager Account.
  • B. Yes. Once you give administrators access to the Fan Page, they also become owners of the account.
  • C. Yes, but only if they are also employees of the Business Manager Account.

Answer: A

Explanation:
Users will ONLY be owners of digital assets (Fan Pages, Ad Accounts, Instagram Accounts, Pixels, and so on) if you make them administrators at the Business Manager level.
Based on Facebook best practices, you should always add team members as employees and not administrators of your Business Manager, this way you can still have control of the permissions and assets of your Business.
The Business Manager Account has two level of users:
Administrators
Employee
Users at the employee level will not own accounts, even if they are administrators of the Fan Page, Ad Account or any other digital assets.

 

NEW QUESTION 79
What does a 1-day view and 28-day click attribution window mean?
(Select all that apply)
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Actions happened 1 day after someone viewed your ad.
  • B. Actions happened 28 days after someone viewed your ad.
  • C. Actions happened 28 days after someone viewed your ad
  • D. Actions happened 28 days after someone clicked your ad.

Answer: A,D

Explanation:
Explanation
About attribution windows
The number of days between when a person viewed or clicked your ad and then subsequently took an action is called an attribution window. We report off ad actions based on views of your ad and clicks on your ad:
* Clicks: A person clicked your ad and took an action. This is called click-through attribution.
* Views: A person saw your ad, didn't click it, but took an action within the attribution window. This is called view-through attribution.
By default, your attribution window is set to 1-day view and 28-day click, which means you see actions that happened 1 day after someone viewed your ad and up to 28 days after someone clicked your ad. You can change the attribution window to show 1-day, 7-day and 28-day view and click attribution.

 

NEW QUESTION 80
What are the different audiences you can analyze with Audience Insights?
(Select all that apply)
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Your Facebook page fans.
  • B. People interested in music.
  • C. A custom audience based on your website visitors.
  • D. People from your customer database.
  • E. All audiences you need.

Answer: A,B

 

NEW QUESTION 81
After 6 weeks of running campaigns, you've spent exactly $11,958 total. You go to your data and realize that you've sold 64 smartwatches.
The mobile app works on a freemium model, where you can pay $0.99 a month for increased functionalities.
From the 64 people that bought the smartwatch, 50% are paying the monthly fee.
On average people pay the monthly fee for 12 months.
What is the ROAS for this campaign so far?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. $4,042
  • B. $3,042
  • C. $3,500
  • D. $4,422.16

Answer: D

Explanation:
Explanation
ROAS = (# of new customers acquired from Campaign x Long-term Value of a New Customer) - Cost of Ad Campaign
* # of new customers => 64
Long Term Value for new Customers => is comprised of two parts:
* #1 Sales of the consumer watch: 64 * 250 = $16,000
* #2 Sales from subscriptions: 64 customers * $0.99 monthly fee * 12 months * 50% = $380.16 Total LTV = $16,380.16 Cost of Ad Campaign = $11,958 ROAS = $16,380.16 - $11,958 = $4,422.16

 

NEW QUESTION 82
You want to give an agency access to your Business Manager. How should you add your partner?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. You should add them as administrators of your Business Manager in order to manage your digital assets.
  • B. You should add them as employees under the Business Manager and then provide them editor access to all of your digital assets.
  • C. You should include them as Partners so that they can administer your accounts but not have the ability to alter any assets or change anything about the business.
  • D. You should look for the agency's employees' Facebook personal profiles and add them to your Facebook accounts.

Answer: D

Explanation:
Explanation
When you are working with an agency, you want to grant them access to the Partner tab within your Business Manager Settings.

This will allow them to administer all of your digital assets without having ownership of your accounts.

 

NEW QUESTION 83
Why is people-based MTA attribution more effective than cookie-based last click attribution?
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. It allows me to measure only Instagram attribution
  • B. It enables you how well your ads works with real people
  • C. It provides a holistic marketing and measurement at scale
  • D. It provides global cross-environment coverage.

Answer: B,C,D

Explanation:
* Real PeoplePeople-based measurement enables you to see how well your ads work with real people rather than proxies, such as cookies and device IDs. This understanding allows marketers to measure accurately across devices, publishers, browsers and in stores.
* PersistenceAdvertisers are able to leverage insights from Facebook's 1.45 billion daily, re-authenticated users, so they know they're reaching and measuring over time.1
* ScaleOur solutions provide broad, global cross-environment coverage. We're the only technology built on the insights derived from Facebook's vast community of 2.2 billion monthly active users.2
* DepthMarketers gain access to high-fidelity age, gender and geographic data to perform holistic marketing and measurement at scale.

 

NEW QUESTION 84
What is the benefit of setting bid caps for your campaigns?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. Keep your cost per result below a certain amount
  • B. Allow Facebook auction to evenly distribute campaign budget
  • C. Optimize campaign for best cost per result
  • D. Get as many results for your full budget as possible
  • E. Get a specific target price for your campaigns

Answer: A

Explanation:
Explanation
Setting a bid cap can save your ad set from overspending for an event but, at the same time, if you set your cap too low Facebook may struggle to spend your budget, and this will negatively impact the distribution of your ad.
If your primary goal is to get as many results for your full budget as possible, you should not use a bid cap. If your primary goal is keeping your cost per result below a certain amount, go for the bid cap strategy.
To start setting your bid cap use an average cost per result from prior campaigns and a daily budget that is at least five times higher than your bid cap. This is because Facebook needs at least 50 events (the learning phase) within a week to properly optimize.
If you don't set a Bid Cap, Facebook will use the Pacing method to optimize your bid for the best results.
Pacing gives Facebook the flexibility to get you the best available results for your goals.
If you choose the lowest cost bid strategy Facebook will raise or lower your bid on an auction-by-auction basis; it's called "discount pacing."If you pick the target cost bid strategy, Facebook's pacing will consist in deciding which auctions to enter and which to skip; this is the "probabilistic pacing." Since you're trying to get the lowest cost per optimization event possible, Discount pacing lowers your bid when appropriate to help you get the least expensive results available. This is balanced against ensuring Facebook spends your full budget by the end of your ad set's lifetime.
Here's a simplified chart showing how this works with a $10 bid cap:

Since the target cost bid strategy is about stability rather than lower costs, Probabilistic pacing enters your ad set into only a selection of auctions based on the likely cost of their optimization event. Here's a simplified chart showing how this works with a $10 cost target:

* In practice, budget pacing and bid pacing are one process. Facebook adjusts your bid or which auctions it enters based on how much budget and time are left for your ad set.
* Similarly, Facebook may increase how much budget it spends if there's an opportunity to get many optimization events with costs aligned with your bid strategy.
* Facebook may also decrease how much budget it spends if there are few available optimization events with costs aligned with your bid strategy.

 

NEW QUESTION 85
Your client is running a marketing campaign both on TV, Facebook, and Instagram.
They plan to run a campaign for 3 months and spend $50,000 online, plus $100,000 on TV placement ads.
Your client wants you to propose a method to better measure the reach of the campaign to a specific audience.
They also want delivery recommendations to optimize the impact that the campaign is having.
What is the best measurement solution for this?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. Nielsen DAR
  • B. Millward Brown Brand Lift
  • C. Nielsen Brand Lift
  • D. Audience Insights
  • E. Nielsen TAR

Answer: E

Explanation:
Explanation
Here is a full list of all the different measurement solutions you can currently run through one of Facebook partners.
It's key to understand how each solution fits for different cases.
Audience Outcomes - Facebook Partners
* Nielsen DAR: Measures campaign reach across Facebook, Instagram, and other publishers.
* Nielsen TAR: Measures campaign reach across Instagram, Facebook, and television.
* Viewability Verification Partners: Verifies viewability metrics for Facebook and Instagram through
* best-in-class viewability partners.
Brand Outcomes - Facebook Partners
* Nielsen Brand Lift: A Nielsen product created to measure the impact of Facebook media on brand perceptions.
* Millward Brown Brand Lift: A Millward Brown Digital product that is designed to help marketers quantify the results of their advertising on Facebook and Instagram.
Sales Outcomes - Facebook Partners
* Partner Lift: Facebook's Partner Lift integrations leverage best-in-class vendors to measure lift in sales using partner-based ROI measurement solutions.
* MTA Partner Program: Facebook offers an MTA Partner Program that enables multi-touch attribution (MTA) partners to provide people-based MTA reporting across all publishers, including Facebook.
* Marketing Mix Modeling (MMM) Partners: Enable partners to better measure and compare the effectiveness of advertisers' marketing channels in terms of contribution to sales, efficiency, and ROI.
* Mobile Measurement Partners (MMPs): Work with one of our Mobile Measurement Partners to see aggregated reporting across multiple ad networks, powered by Facebook attribution data.

 

NEW QUESTION 86
Your client is launching an online course. From previous experience, they've realize that in order to maximize online sales, they need to run a campaign 1 month before with various 15-second long videos so that people familiarize with the new course.
Here are your campaign requirements for the campaign you are launching to build the awareness needed before converting users through the website:
* They want for people to show the video twice every 7 days
* You have a video creative 15-seconds long
* They want to optimize for video views
How should you set up the campaign?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. Buy through the auction, select the video view objective, optimize for ThruPlay and set a frequency of 2 every 7 days.
  • B. Buy through the auction, select the reach objective and set a frequency of 2 every 7 days.
  • C. Buy through the reach and frequency and set a frequency of 2 every 7 days.
  • D. Buy through the auction, select the video view objective, optimize for 10-seconds view and set a frequency of 2 every 7 days.
  • E. Buy through the auction, select the brand awareness objective and set a frequency of 2 every 7 days.

Answer: D

 

NEW QUESTION 87
You would like to optimize a 10 second long video creative for a new product. They video has the brand mentioned early on the video and your client wants you to optimize for CPVC.
Which objective should you select in your campaign?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. Video Completion Objective
  • B. Video Views Objective
  • C. Reach objective
  • D. Brand Awareness Objective
  • E. Video Engagement

Answer: B

Explanation:
Explanation
10-Second Video Views
The number of times your video was watched for an aggregate of at least 10 seconds, or for nearly its total length, whichever happened first.
How It's Calculated
The metric counts when your video was watched for an aggregate of 10 seconds or more, or to 97% of its length, whichever happened first. (Example: if someone watches a 5-second video for 4.85 seconds, or a
10-second video for 9.7 seconds, that counts as a 10-second video view.) People frequently drop off before the true end of a video when credits roll or content fades out, so 97% is considered to be the video's full length.
CPVC - Cost per video completion
Cost per video completion (CPVC) is a metric that will show up on your exam. Most CPVC optimization will be video view campaign objective.

 

NEW QUESTION 88
What are the three main aspects Facebook tries to impact when launching campaigns through their auction?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Brand Outcomes
  • B. Audience Outcomes
  • C. Sales Outcomes
  • D. Reach Outcomes
  • E. Impact Outcomes

Answer: A,B,C

Explanation:
Explanation
Facebook summarizes the impact of its campaigns into three main buckets:
Audience Outcomes
* How many people did your ad reach? How frequently?
* Did the ads reach the right people/audience?
* Did the ads reach people cross-device?
Brand Outcomes
* Did the ads breakthrough? Are they memorable?
* Did they generate brand awareness?
* Did the ads change the perception of your brand?
Sales Outcomes
* Did the ads drive your business outcomes? Did they contribute to ROI?
* Did the ads results in sales, leads or app installs?

 

NEW QUESTION 89
You set a lifetime budget of $10,000 for your campaign. How much is the maximum Facebook will spend?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. $10,000
  • B. $12,500
  • C. $11,500

Answer: A

Explanation:
Explanation
Your maximum ad spend will be $10,000. Keep in mind that Facebook used to have a +25% over your budget limit; however, it now stops at your campaign or account limit.
Keep in mind that you HAVE to set up an account or campaign limit in order for Facebook NOT to go over your budget.

 

NEW QUESTION 90
You are running conversion campaigns for a client who runs an e-commerce site. The campaigns have been providing good results (about 20 sales per week) but your client would like to optimize the campaigns to maximize ROAS.
What are prerequisites your clients needs to meet in order to switch the campaigns to maximize ROAS?
(Select three that apply)
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. You ad campaigns need to be making at least 50 conversions per month.
  • B. A Purchase Standard Event needs to be sending the value and currency parameters to Facebook.
  • C. An Add To Cart Standard Event needs to be sending the value and currency parameters to Facebook.
  • D. You need to have Facebook pixel implemented
  • E. You ad campaigns need to be making at least 50 conversions per week.

Answer: B,D,E

Explanation:
Explanation
If you meet each of the following prerequisites, you can:
* The ads sets you want to optimize for value are part of a Conversions campaign
* You have a Facebook pixel implemented
* Your pixel has the Purchase Standard Event and it's sending us the value and currency parameters (learn how to set this up, or learn more about standard events)
* Your ad sets are able to deliver consistently (a good benchmark for this is getting about 50 purchase conversions per week per purchase-conversion-optimized ad set)
* Your ad sets send us several different values over the course of the day (ex: someone may buy $10 worth of product while someone else may buy $50). This helps us determine who to show your ads to to generate the most value.

 

NEW QUESTION 91
A client would like to launch a new branding campaign with various posts for a product line that is being re-launched to a new segment.
You want to run a 7 day campaign, with 3 sequenced ads, all with a frequency cap of 2 within 7 days. You've set up three different post interaction campaigns through Facebook Auction.
What changes do you need to make to this campaign set up?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. You need to change frequency cap to 3 with post interaction campaigns.
  • B. You need to do reach and frequency buying with a frequency cap of 3 every 21 days with sequenced delivery
  • C. You need to increase frequency to 3 for every 7 days and change campaign objective to reach.
  • D. You need to do reach and frequency buying with a frequency cap of 3 every 7 days with sequenced delivery
  • E. You need to do reach and frequency buying with a frequency cap of 3 every 7 days and three different post interaction campaigns

Answer: D

Explanation:
Explanation
About ad sequencing
Reach and frequency buying has a sequencing tool that allows you to arrange up to 50 ads in a certain order to be shown to an audience. People in your target audience will have the opportunity to see ads in the order you set. For example, ad #1 will be delivered to them before ad #2 is delivered. It doesn't allow you to control whether or not a person has to have engaged with the content you are showing in order to see the next ads in your sequence.
Sequence your ads when you want to tell a story or present information to people in a specific order. For example: If you want to build a narrative with your ads, you can show one ad that tells the beginning of the story first and then show additional ads afterward that continue to tell the story in a set order. Your audience will see ad #1 before they see ad #2, and so on.
Sequencing becomes available after you've uploaded your ad creative and reserved your reach and frequency campaign.
Use sequencing when:
* You want to reach a broader audience with several different ads that tell a story.
* You want to try different ways of engaging a broader audience.
* You want to tell a story about a brand.

 

NEW QUESTION 92
What roles within your Business Manager can view insights for your Page in Audience Insights?
(Select all that apply)
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Page Analyst
  • B. Ad Account Admins
  • C. Fan Page Analyst and Ad Account Admin
  • D. Page Advertiser
  • E. Fan Page Admins

Answer: D,E

Explanation:
Explanation
If you want to view insights for your Page in Audience Insights, you must at least be a Page Advertiser.

 

NEW QUESTION 93
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